MAG REPORT: Pillar of the community 

It’s that time of year again (I find Monday cliché posting titillating), that annual, “this year’s going to be a far cry from my 34 previous years of civil disobedience. I’m going to call mom more. And if I have to push a small animal (or an unsteady adult close to my weight class) in front of a moving vehicle so that I can save a life and win the fire-eating status I’ve decided that I deserve … then hoagie sandwich it is!

Also … I’m going to induce adventure in others; schlepping  strangers home to fly the dynamite hang glider of the sky … at Hang Glide USA- Amelia Island. 

877-WeDoFly  (877) 933-6359

COME FLY WITH ME AND RECEIVE A 15% DISCOUNT FOR MENTIONING YOU READ MY BLOG

Leave a Reply

